Citizen    Business    Government    Visitor   
    
  Wyoming Water Well Contractors Licensing Board
 
   
  Contact Us

Contact Information

Jimmy Gordon, Executive Director
Wyoming Water Well Contractors Board
1201 E. 7th Street, Suite 103
Powell, WY 82435
Cell-307-851-7770
Fax- 888-988-1322
jimmy.gordon@wyo.gov

Fax E-Mail
(888) 988-1322 wwcb@wyoboards.gov

STATE BOARD OF EXAMINING WATER WELL DRILLING CONTRACTORS AND WATER WELL PUMP INSTALLATION CONTRACTORS

NAME PHONE NO. E-MAIL TERM EXPIRES *
Lisa Lindemann, State Engineer’s Office 307-777-5063 lisa.lindemann@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2021
Jim O’Connor, WDEQ-WQD 307-332-3144 james.oconnor@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2018
Jerry Hunt 307-468-2427 jerry.hunt@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2019
John Midkiff 307-334-2383 john.midkiff@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2021
Michelle Christopher 307-380-7052 michelle.christopher@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2021
Wes Moody 307-467-5660 wes.moody@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2022
Aaron Wilson 307-331-8833 aaron.wilson@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2023
* All terms expire March 31st of the year indicated.


 
    
Privacy Policy     Contact Us     Copyright