Citizen    Business    Government    Visitor   
    
  Wyoming Water Well Contractors Licensing Board
 
   
  Contact Us

Contact Information

122 W. 25th Street
Herschler Building 1-W
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-7243
307-857-4169

Fax E-Mail
(888) 988-1322 wwcb@wyoboards.gov

STATE BOARD OF EXAMINING WATER WELL DRILLING CONTRACTORS AND WATER WELL PUMP INSTALLATION CONTRACTORS

NAME PHONE NO. E-MAIL TERM EXPIRES *
Lisa Lindemann, State Engineer’s Office 307-777-5063 lisa.lindemann@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2021
Jim O’Connor, WDEQ-WQD 307-332-3144 james.oconnor@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2018
Jerry Hunt 307-468-2427 jerry.hunt@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2019
John Midkiff 307-334-2383 john.midkiff@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2021
Michelle Christopher 307-380-7052 michelle.christopher@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2021
Nick Bebout Nucor, Inc 307-856-1577 nick.bebout@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2018
Steve Barbour Aqua Pumps 307-680-0204 steve.barbour@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2021
Van David 307-672-5203 van.david@wyoboards.gov 3/31/2017
* All terms expire March 31st of the year indicated.


 
    
Privacy Policy     Contact Us     Copyright